NEHW Members on 2010 Stoker Awards Preliminary Ballot

Congratulations go out to the New England Horror Writers’ members who are on the 2010 Stoker Awards Preliminary Ballot. Their names and the category they are in are listed below.

Superior Achievement in a Novel
Sparrow Rock, Nate Kenyon

Superior Achievement in a First Novel

The Man of Mystery Hill, Tracy L. Carbone

Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction

Shadows Over Florida, David Goudsward & Scott T. Goudsward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s