Terrificon Day 2

By Jason Harris

Spider-women.
Dr. Robotnik.
Harley Quinn.
Dinosaur rider and Pikachu.
Kristy Swanson.
Jawa.
Ghost Rider.
Artist Jason May.
Captain Christopher Pike.
Thor and Belle.
Cosplayer Chelsea Von Chastity.
Tim Daly.
Luke Skywalker.
Artist Jay Mooers.
Adrianne Palicki and Peter Macon.
Dan Fogler and Artist Keith Gleason.
Author Matt Herring.
Landlady.

Plastic City Comic Con 2022

By Jason Harris

Author Ceara Comeau.
Ink by Olivia.
In the Shade Publications.
Artist Scott Wauchope.
Cosplayer Chelsea Von Chastity.
Artist Frankie Washington.
Artist Nick Lanza.
Author Tim Baird.
Artist Jay Mooers.
Author Matt Herring.
BMcCormick Art.
Sarah Rae Cosplay.
Author Ian Richardson.
Sci-fi Saturday Night.
Artist Jason May.
Kidnapped by Gnomes.
Clandroids.
Jim Dyer of Fenham Publishing.
Author Christopher Paniccia.
Social Studies.
Author Karmle L. Conrad.
Artist Heather Farrington.
Artist Amanda Kahl.

Pictures from MonstahXpo

By Jason Harris

Carnage.
Author Christopher Paniccia.
The Predator.
Chucky.
Tippi Hedren in The Birds.
Artist Jack Holder of Arcane Inkdustries.
Love craft P.I./Darkside Media.
Writer/Director/ Producer Johnny C.
Jim Dyer of Fenham Publishing.

Pictures from Super Megafest 2021 Part 2

By Jason Harris

Deadpool
Loki
Bob Backlund
Vic Mignogna
Sam J. Jones
Men in Black
Ted Dibiase
Annie
Dickey Beer
Karyn Parsons
Author Brian R. Hall
Ted Dibiase Jr.
Charlene Amoia
Nicholle Tom
Maria Kanellis

Pictures from Super Megafest 2021 Part 1

by Jason Harris

Erika Anderson
Jim Dyer of Fenham Publishing
Tyler Mane
Harley Quinn
Gigi Edgley
Beatrice Boepple
Green Goblin
Alvin Alexis
Carl Kolchak and Supreme Mexican Vampire
Queen Santanico Pandamonium
Tony Atlas
Lisa Wilcox
The Mandalorian and Grogu
Kayla Rossi
Danny Hassel
Michael Myers
Aileen Quinn
Artist John Hebert
Taimak
Whit Hertford

The New England Author’s Expo 2018

The New England Author’s Expo 2018

By Jason Harris

Illustrator/author Bridget Finnegan (http://www.bridgetfinnegan.com/).

Illustrator/author Bridget Finnegan (http://www.bridgetfinnegan.com/).

Author Jessica Lucci (https://www.jessicalucci.org).

Author Jessica Lucci (https://www.jessicalucci.org).

Author Kara R. Newcastle (www.karanewcastle.com).

Author Gail Ward Olmsted (https://www.gailolmsted.com).

Author Gail Ward Olmsted (https://www.gailolmsted.com).

Author Rob Smales (https://robsmales.webs.com).

Author Rob Smales (https://robsmales.webs.com).

Author Rob Watts (http://www.robwattsonline.com).

Author Rob Watts (http://www.robwattsonline.com).

Author F.B. Bennett.

Author F.B. Bennett.

Author Satin Russell (https://satinrussell.com).

Author Satin Russell (https://satinrussell.com).

Author Laurel Ostiguy (https://www.laurelostiguy.com).

Author Laurel Ostiguy (https://www.laurelostiguy.com).

Author Stephen Lomer (http://www.stephenlomer.com/).

Author Stephen Lomer (http://www.stephenlomer.com/).