Pictures from the First Book Fiend Readers Fest

The first Book Fiend Readers Fest took place in Norwich this past Saturday at the Norwich Arts Center.

Author Paul Di Filippo.
Author Paul Di Filippo.

Check out Paul Di Filippo’s website here.

Author Dan Foley.
Author Dan Foley.

Check out Dan Foley’s website here.

Author Kristopher Triana.
Author Kristopher Triana.

Check out Kristopher Triana’s website here.

Author Jason Parent.
Author Jason Parent.

Check out Jason Parent’s website here.

Author Liz Delton.
Author Liz Delton.

Check out Liz Delton’s website here.

The New England Author’s Expo 2018

The New England Author’s Expo 2018

By Jason Harris

Illustrator/author Bridget Finnegan (http://www.bridgetfinnegan.com/).

Illustrator/author Bridget Finnegan (http://www.bridgetfinnegan.com/).

Author Jessica Lucci (https://www.jessicalucci.org).

Author Jessica Lucci (https://www.jessicalucci.org).

Author Kara R. Newcastle (www.karanewcastle.com).

Author Gail Ward Olmsted (https://www.gailolmsted.com).

Author Gail Ward Olmsted (https://www.gailolmsted.com).

Author Rob Smales (https://robsmales.webs.com).

Author Rob Smales (https://robsmales.webs.com).

Author Rob Watts (http://www.robwattsonline.com).

Author Rob Watts (http://www.robwattsonline.com).

Author F.B. Bennett.

Author F.B. Bennett.

Author Satin Russell (https://satinrussell.com).

Author Satin Russell (https://satinrussell.com).

Author Laurel Ostiguy (https://www.laurelostiguy.com).

Author Laurel Ostiguy (https://www.laurelostiguy.com).

Author Stephen Lomer (http://www.stephenlomer.com/).

Author Stephen Lomer (http://www.stephenlomer.com/).

Connecticut Author Signing at Local Author Fair

Author Stacey Longo will be participating in the local Author Fair in Glastonbury, Connecticut, this coming Saturday (March 24).

This is the perfect time to meet Stacey Longo and find out about her new book, My Sister the Zombie, which was published by Storyside Press on March 23. The book takes place in Glastonbury.

The Welles-Turner Memorial Library’s Local author fair will be taking place in the Community Center’s Community Room from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m.

The Riverfront Community Center is located at 300 Welles Street in Glastonbury. The RCC has plenty of off-street parking with spaces on either side of the building.