Super Megafest 2022 Part I

By Jason Harris

Dee Dee Benrey.
Vic Mignogna.
Greg Evigan,
Dana Hee.
Deborah Foreman.
Ari Lehman.
Thomas G. Waites.
Robin Lord Taylor.
Tony Ganios and Charles F. Rosenay.
Ruby Rinekso.
Richard Masur.
Hal Havins.
Ross Marquand.
Heather, owner of Salty Jewelry for Assholes.

More Pictures from Rhode Island Comic Con

More Pictures from Rhode Island Comic Con

by Jason Harris

NEHW member Rick Silva at his Dandelion Studios table at Rhode Island Comic Con.

Author Stacey Longo behind the NEHW table, which had a different set-up on Sunday.

Author Rob Watts with Psylocke.

Actors Felix Silla and Gil Gerard at the Buck Rogers panel.

Gil Gerard