Author’s ‘Aftershocks’ Available in New Anthology

Author’s ‘Aftershocks’ Available in New Anthology

by Jason Harris

Author and New England Horror Writer member, Craig D.B. Patton’s story, “Aftershocks,” appears in the new anthology, Future Imperfect: The Best of Wiley Writers 2. The collection is edited by Angel McCoy.

According to Patton’s website,  the anthology “contains the best science fiction, horror, and fantasy work published by Wily Writers in 2010.”

Find out about the Wiley Writers on its website.

Future Imperfect can be ordered from Amazon. The e-book version of the book can be purchased through Smashwords.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s